5 Websites I Visit Every Day

Tosny
4 min readAug 22, 2023

It seems that most of my time has been spent on just five sites since this time last year.

Photo by Denny Müller on Unsplash

That is how I would prefer things to be.

It’s better to get the quality content you want instead of flicking around the internet going through FOMO.

One of the key differences here is consolidation. Consolidation has come mostly in the form of one app, and it is my most recent addition.

So where does my browser go?

I will try to help you today, as I try to do in all my writing.

1. Readwise Reader

My new home on the internet.

Where the consolidation of many reading sources, including newsletters, lands for me.

Now that I have it set up, Reader has truly presented itself to me.

Read more about Reader in my article linked below

--

--

Tosny

Sharing what I know, what I’ve read and what I think, or thereabouts.